my 1st post!!

fashiondeviant

A NEW KIND OF BLOG.

No matter how much make-up you put on, no matter how much you edit a picture, its how you feel when a picture is taken that’s most important. Usually people can tell a fake smile. And it’s something you can’t edit. This is a problem I see every day when I’m looking at blogs. especially thrift ones. If you dont like how it looks on you, make it known! My blog aims to be different in more ways than this. I want to explore the world of fashion, keeping you up to date and give helpful advice.

THIS IS A TRANSGENDER FRIENDLY BLOG.

Meaning male-to-females of course. I myself am transgender, and though im getting more ‘risky’ with what i wear, im not getting too far out of my comfort zone. I want to show you how I do it, giving advice on how to…

View original post 47 more words

Leave a Reply

