If I knew then what I know now… Advice I should have taken myself many years ago.

Rachelle's Spot

They say hindsight is 20/20 and I honestly have to agree. If I look back at the years behind me I can see what and where I could have changed my life just the little things. I could have opened my eyes to the fact that I don’t have to hide who I am, because real friends stand by you even if they are completely unsure with whats going on in your life. That the world isn’t completely as scary as we believe it to be. Trust me there are people out there who would hurt us no matter how many people we have behind us, but the world we live in is far more tolerant than you would think. If only some of the people in power would see things the way that we do and realize that repressing a group of people (LGBTTIQQ2S: lesbian, gay, bi, transgender, transexual…

View original post 776 more words

Leave a Reply

